Membership - Dayton Ridge Runners

Go to content
Club Officiers:
President: Andy Hofer
Vice President: Paul Perkins
Treasurer: Eric Siemandel
Secretary: Royce Dieter
Membership Form please fill out and return  with your membership dues! You may also email membership form to: and use the paypal link below to pay your  dues: Membership dues are $25.00 which includes AWSC Membership.
Back to content